Music PlayLists
      1. Bang Bang (Feat. Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj)

      2. Price Tag (feat. B.o.B) Album Who You Are

      3. Who's Laughing Now Album Who You Are

      4. Who You Are Album Who You Are

      5. Gold Album Alive

      6. Silver Lining (Crazy 'Bout You)

      7. Do It Like A Dude Album Who You Are

      8. I Need This Album Who You Are

      9. Thunder Album Alive

      10. Breathe Album Alive

      11. Rainbow Album Who You Are

      12. Nobody's Perfect Album Who You Are

      13. Casualty Of Love Album Who You Are

      14. It's My Party Album Alive

      15. Mamma Knows Best Album Who You Are

      16. Daydreamin' Album Alive

      17. Square One Album Alive

      18. Harder We Fall Album Alive

      19. L.O.V.E. Album Who You Are

      20. Big White Room (Live) Album Who You Are

      21. Sexy Lady Album Alive

      22. Conquer The World Ft Brandy Album Alive

      23. Domino Album Domino Remix

      24. I Miss Her Album Alive

      25. Excuse My Rude Ft Becky G. Album Alive

      26. Stand Up Album Who You Are

      27. Wild - UK Version Album Alive

      28. Alive Album Alive

      29. Bang Bang Album Sweet Talker

      30. My Shadow Album Domino Remix

      31. Masterpiece Album Sweet Talker

      32. Price Tag (Feat. B.o.B) Album Domino Remix

      33. Abracadabra Album Who You Are

      34. Nobody's Perfect (Steve Smart & Westfunk Explicit Club) Album Nobody's Perfect

      35. You Don't Really Know Me Album Sweet Talker

      36. Nobody's Perfect (Alternate Version) Album Nobody's Perfect

      37. Fire Album Sweet Talker

      38. Price Tag (Benny Page Remix) Album Price Tag

      39. Domino Myon And Shane Remix (Extended Mix) Album Domino Remix

      40. Loud (feat. Lindsey Stirling) Album Sweet Talker

      41. Sorry To Interrupt (Feat. Jhené Aiko And Rixton) Album Sorry To Interrupt

      42. Strip Album Sweet Talker

      43. Seal Me With a Kiss (feat. De La Soul) Album Sweet Talker

      44. Burnin' Up (feat. 2 Chainz) Album Sweet Talker

      45. Your Loss I'm Found Album Sweet Talker

      46. Nobody's Perfect Album Nobody's Perfect

      47. Price Tag Album Price Tag

      48. Keep Us Together Album Sweet Talker

      49. Laserlight (Feat. David Guetta) Album Domino Remix

      50. Who You Are Album Domino Remix

      51. Price Tag (Doman & Gooding Remix) Album Price Tag

      52. Price Tag (Shux Remix feat. B.o.B.) Album Price Tag

      53. Said Too Much Album Sweet Talker

      54. Nobody's Perfect (Acoustic Version) Album Nobody's Perfect

      55. Price Tag (Acoustic Version) Album Price Tag

      56. Flashlight

      57. Sweet Talker Album Sweet Talker

      58. Personal Album Sweet Talker

      59. Nobody's Perfect (Netsky Full Vocal Remix) Album Nobody's Perfect

      60. Ain't Been Done Album Sweet Talker

      61. Get Away Album Sweet Talker



        Login with: